PAINTS BY NUMBERS ANIMALS 50X40CM PICTURES, 40% DE DESCUENTO + envío gratis solo EE. UU., Canadá y Reino Unido

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $6.97











 



Painting Size: 50x40cm (20X16inch)

Product Name: Oil Painting By Numbers Animals

Packing Include: 1*Canvas , 3*Brush, 1*Instruction, 1* Paints, 2*Non-trace hook, 2 Screw

Pay Attention: If there is a bit dry in the process of painting , can be into 1 to 2 drops light agent or water

(no more drops)in the paint, stir well after. As soon as possible finished in 1 to 2 months after open the sketchpad. 

If the time is too long,the lines will be shallow to affecting the painting.



Working Time

Beijing Time:8:30 to 18:00

Moscow Time:03:30 to 13:00

US Pacific Time:17:30 to 03:00

Dutch Time:02:30 to 12:00

 

About Color Difference and Size Error

1.Picture cut ,design make,canvas measurement may cause size deviation (plus and minus1-2cm fluctuation) .

2.LAYOUT is made by software. The color of all actual diamonds will have some color difference in the renderings, but within a reasonable range.Pictures will have different color in different monitors ,Please understand.


 

 






Click to edit the product in Ali Orders.
Note: only show for shop owner